Bracknell AC 36th Young Athletes Open Meeting

Results now available. Click Bracknell Open Mtg for more details


Summer Fixtures

Club Fixtures

Date Day Event Location
Mar 29 Sat 10:30 Bracknell Young Athletes Bracknell
April 19 Sat Southern Athletics League Bracknell
May 3 Sat YDL u13/u15 Ashford
May 11 Sun Alder Valley League - Girls Hillingdon
May 17 Sat Southern Athletics League Salisbury
May 18 Sun Alder Valley League – Boys Bracknell
May 31 Sat YDL u13/u15 Brighton
Jun 8 Sun Alder Valley League – Boys Guildford
Jun 21 Sat Southern Athletics League Bracknell
Jun 22 Sun YDL u13/u15 Winchester
July 6 Sun Alder Valley League – Girls Guildford
July 12 Sat Southern Athletics League Eastbourne
July 19 Sat Southern Athletics League Eastbourne
July 19 Sat YDL u13/u15 Kings Meadow
Aug 2 Sat Southern Athletics League Horsham
Aug 3 Sun Alder Valley League – Girls The Military Stadium, Aldershot
Aug 10 Sun Alder Valley League – Boys The Military Stadium, Aldershot
Sept 13 Sat Alder Valley League – Girls Palmer Park, Reading
Sept 14 Sun Alder Valley League – Boys Down Grange, Basingstoke

County & National Dates

Date Day Event Location
May 24/25 EA Snr & U20 Comb Events Chmp Bedford
May 25 Sun Berkshire County Championships Bracknell
June 14/15 SEAA Snr & U20 Champs Crystal Palace
July 16 Wed Berkshire U13 Championships Bracknell
Jul 19/20 SEAA Combined Evnts Champs Bedford
Aug 3 Sun SEAA Inter Counties U20,U15 Chmps Barnet Cophall
Aug 9/10 EA U17 & U15 Comb Events Chmps Stoke
Aug 16/17 SEAA U17 & U15 Champs Crystal Palace
Aug 23/24 UK CAU Inter Counties Champs Bedford
Aug 30/31 EA U17 & U15 Championships Bedford

School Dates

Date Day Event Location
May 2 Wed Berks Schools U17/15 Comb Chmps Reading
May 13 Tue Berks Rounds School Cup Girls Reading/Bracknell
May 15 Thur Berks Rounds School Cup Boys Reading/Bracknell
Jun 14 Sat Berks Schools U15/U17/U19 Champs Reading
July 3 Thur Berks Schools U13 Champs Reading
July 5 Sat Eng Schools T&F U15/17/19 Finals Bedford
July 11/12 Eng Schools Champs U15/17/19 Birmingham
Sept 12/13 UK School Games Manchester
Sept 20/21 English Schools Comb Event Chmps Boston, Lincs

Summer Fixtures

Team Managers

League Name Contact
SAL Men Graham Hay grahamhay@virginmedia.com
SAL Women Ken Spencer ken.spencer01@btinternet.com
YDL Lower Rachel Newport rachael_newport@live.co.uk
YDL Lower Suzanne Fenwick fenwick.suzanne@yahoo.com
Alder Valley G (Field) Leza Hulbert mummyhulbert35@hotmail.co.uk
Alder Valley G (Sprints & Hurdles) Caroline Bennett caroline@ibmail.co.uk
Alder Valley G (Distance) Fiona Mair fiona.mair@email.com
Alder Valley Boys Jason Batup jason@biastech.com

Club Kit

Club kit will be available on Tuesday evenings (only) from 18:00 to 18:30. To purchase club kit or if there are any questions contact Caroline Bennett (caroline@ibmail.co.uk).

More details can be found on our Club kit page.

Bracknell AC 36th Young Athletes Open Meeting

Meeting timetable now available. Click Bracknell Open Mtg for more details


Contact Us

chairman@bracknellac.com

+44 (0)7786 477680


New member enquires

Please send an email to: enquire@bracknellac.com


Postal Address

Chairman - Bracknell Athletic Club
283 High Street,
Crowthorne,
Berkshire,
RG45 7AH

Bracknell Athletic Club operates from it's clubhouse located adjacent to the athletics track at the Bracknell Leisure Centre. However if you need to write to the club please send your letter to the above address.


Athletics Track

South Hill Road
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 9SE

adjacent to Bracknell Leisure Centre.

Location Map & Details »

Bracknell Leisure Centre


Power of 10

Visit the Power Of 10 website to see how Bracknell AC athletes are performing.

Power Of 10

View details »


Social Media

You can also find out about what is and has been going on by checking out our Google+ and Facebook pages.

facebook


Clubmark

Bracknell Athletic Club is an accredited Clubmark Club.

Clubmark


View details »